Support/Contacts

IFO Central Office

Contacts
Toll Free Number: 800 - 325 - 9644
Office Number: 651 - 227 - 8442

ActivityNamePosition     ExtensionEmail
Member-Elected Jim Grabowska
President Ext 19 grabowska@ifo.org
Discrimination, Harassment, Negotiations & Grievances Patrice Arseneault Labor & Equity Director
Ext 15 arsen@ifo.org
IFO Staff HR,
Accounting, & Membership
Donna Blake Controller & Membership Coordinator Ext 12 blake@ifo.org
Support for President and Director of Public Affairs; Webmaster
Aaron Lichtov
Admin, Communications, & Technology Coordinator
Ext 10 lichtov@ifo.org
Equity & Contract Enforcement Kathryn
Engdahl
Labor & Equity Officer
Ext 17 engdahl@ifo.org
Support for Equity Advocate & Labor Relations Tiffany Nelson Legal Assistant Ext 13 nelson@ifo.org
Government Relations Jon Bohn Director of Public Affairs Ext 20
bohn@ifo.org
Membership recruitment and engagement Matt Smriga Director of Organizing Not yet assigned smriga@ifo.org
Benefits, including Retirement, Pension, & Health Benefits Richard Kaspari Benefits & Equity Representative  Ext 26 kaspari@ifo.org
Academic Affairs, including statewide IFO and MN State committees Cindy Kaus Academic Affairs Coordinator N/A--email only kaus@ifo.org

IFO Local Faculty Association Contacts

Bemidji State University Lainie Hiller (Staff) 218-755-3780 bsufa@bemidjistate.edu
Minnesota State University, Mankato Sue Darge (Staff) 507-389-2479 sue.darge@mnsu.edu
Metropolitan State University August Hoffman (FA President) 651-793-1450 august.hoffman@metrostate.edu
Minnesota State University Moorhead Heather Nesemeier (Staff) 218-477-2100 faoffice@mnstate.edu
St. Cloud State University Polly Chappell (Staff)

320-308-3979 facassoc@stcloudstate.edu
Southwest Minnesota State University Jeff Kolnick (FA President) 507-537-7012 jeff.kolnick@smsu.edu
Winona State University

Gabe Dybing
(Staff)

507-457-5540

wsufa@winona.edu