Board of Directors 2016-2017

IFO President & Faculty Association Presidents are noted in bold.

NameTermCampusPhoneE-Mail

Jim Grabowska        IFO President

FY17 & 18 Mankato 651-227-8442 x19 grabowska@ifo.org

Chris Brown 

FY17 & 18 Bemidji 218-755-2823 cbrown@bemidjistate.edu
Derek Webb FY17 & 18 Bemidji 218-755-2846 dwebb@bemidjistate.edu
VACANT FY17 & 18 Bemidji  

Mary Visser
IFO Vice President 

FY16 & 17 Mankato 507-389-2672 mary.visser@mnsu.edu
Jacqueline Lewis FY17 & 18 Mankato 507-389-5655 jacqueline.lewis@mnsu.edu
Penny Knoblich
FY17  Mankato

507-389-5736

penny.knoblich@mnsu.edu

Paul
Hustoles
FY17 & 18
Mankato 507-389-2118 paul.hustoles@mnsu.edu

August Hoffman

FY17 & 18 Metropolitan 651-999-5814 august.hoffman@metrostate.edu
Alec Sonsteby
FY17 & 18 Metropolitan  651-659-7296 alec.sonsteby@metrostate.edu
Matt Filner FY17 Metropolitan 651-793-1850 matthew.filner@metrostate.edu

Magda Chalikia

FY16 & 17 Moorhead 218-477-4082 chalikia@mnstate.edu
Annette Morrow
FY16
& 17
Moorhead 218-477-2813 morrrowan@mnstate.edu
Laurie Blunsom FY16 & 17
Moorhead 218-477-4606 blunsom@mnstate.edu
Tom Hergert
IFO Secretary
FY16 & 17
St. Cloud 320-308-0984 trhergert@stcloudstate.edu
Mark Jaede
FY16 & 17
St. Cloud 320-308-5656 mgjaede@stcloudstate.edu
Debra Leigh FY17 & 18 St. Cloud 320-308-2214 dleigh@stcloudstate.edu
Frances Kayona
FY16 & 17 St. Cloud 320-308-3170 fakayona@stcloudstate.edu

Jeff Kolnick

FY16 & 17 Southwest 507-537-6084

jeff.kolnick@smsu.edu

Vicky Brockman FY17 
Southwest 507-537-7254

vicky.brockman@smsu.edu

Darrell Downs FY17
Winona 507-457-5405 ddowns@winona.edu
Tamara Berg FY16 & 17 Winona 507-457-5460 tberg@winona.edu
Jennifer Zemke FY17 & 18 Winona 507-457-5292 jzemke@winona.edu