Charting The Future

IFO Representatives to Charting the Future
Implementation Teams

Implementation Team

Name

Campus Ph. Number Email Address
Steering Committee

Jim Grabowska

IFO
President
651-227-8442 x 10 grabowska@ifo.org
Student Success Anne Dahlman Mankato 507-389-5703 anne.dahlman@mnsu.edu
Diversity
Colette Hyman
Winona  507-457-5880  chyman@winona.edu
Comprehensive Workplace Solutions
 Tom Hergert
 St. Cloud
320-308-0984
 hergert@ifo.org
System Incentives and Rewards
 Tom Fauchald
 Bemidji  218-755-2758  tfauchald@bemidjistate.edu
Academic Planning and Collaboration
 Jeff Kolnick
 Southwest  507-537-6034  kolnick@smsu.edu
Competency Certification and Credit for Prior Learning
Carol Lacey
 Metropolitan  651-793-1787  carol.lacey@metrostate.edu
Education Technology
Rod Henry
 Bemidji  218-755-2752  rhenry@bemidjistate.edu
 IT Systems Design
Jigang   Liu
 Metropolitan  651-793-1472  jigang.liu@metrostate.edu