IFO Endorsed Candidates

To find the district you are in and your polling locations go to mnvotes.org.

Campus Area Legislators

Rep. John Persell (DFL) Dist. 5A-Bemidji and east More information about John Persell
Sen. Tom Saxhaug  (DFL) Dist. 5-Bemidji to Grand Rapids More information about Tom Saxhaug
Rep. Ben Lien (DFL)  Dist. 4A-Moorhead
More information about Ben Lien
Rep. Paul Marquart (DFL)
 Dist. 4B-east and north of Moorhead
More information about Paul Marquart
Sen. Kent Eken Dist. 4-Norman, Clay and part of Becker Counties More information about Kent Eken
 St. Cloud
 Rep. Zach Dorholt (DFL)
 Dist. 14B-includes SCSU
More information about Zach Dorholt
 Dan Wolgamott (DFL)
 Dist. 14-St. Cloud and surrounding communities
 More information about Dan Wolgamott
Jack Considine (DFL) Dist. 19B-includes the MSU-Mankato campus  More information about Jack Considine
Rep. Clark Johnson (DFL) Dist. 19A-includes N. Mankato, St. Peter, etc. More information on Clark Johnson
Nick Frentz Dist. 19-includes MSU-Mankato, North Mankato, St. Peter More information on Nick Frentz
Rep. Gene Pelowski (DFL) Dist. 28A- includes Winona State University More informationi about Gene Pelowski
Sen. Jeremy Miller (R) Dist. 28 More information about Jeremy Miller
Metro State
Rep. Sheldon Johnson (DFL) Dist. 67B-East St. Paul including Metro State St. Paul campus More information about Sheldon Johnson
Sen. Foung Hawj Dist. 67-East St. Paul including Metro State St. Paul campus  More about Foung Hawj