Government and Legislative Advocacy

IFO Director of Public Affairs
Jonathan Bohn
Phone:  1-800-325-9644 x20 or 651-815-1196 (cell)

twitter-icon_50p.png Facebook_icon_50p.jpg

Find Your State Legislators

IFO Government Relations Committee

Bemidji State University Steve Carlson (, Jeff Ueland (

Metropolitan State University Kathleen Cole (, Duncan McCampbell (

Minnesota State University, Mankato Martin Mitchell (, Fred Slocum (

Minnesota State University, Moorhead Annette Morrow (, Deb White (

St. Cloud State University Shawn Schooley (, Dave Warne (

Southwest Minnesota State University Doug Simon (, Tom Williford (

Winona State University Kendall Larson (, Greg Richard (

Board Liaison Darrell Downs (

IFO Staff to GRC Jonathan Bohn (