Government and Legislative Advocacy

IFO Director of Public Affairs
Jonathan Bohn
Phone:  1-800-325-9644 x20 or 651-815-1196 (cell)
Email:  bohn@ifo.org

twitter-icon_50p.png Facebook_icon_50p.jpg
 

Find Your State Legislators


IFO Government Relations Committee

Bemidji State University Steve Carlson (scarlson@bemidjistate.edu), Jeff Ueland (jueland@bemidjistate.edu)

Metropolitan State University Kathleen Cole (kathleen.cole@metrostate.edu), Duncan McCampbell (duncan.mccampbell@metrostate.edu)

Minnesota State University, Mankato Martin Mitchell (martin.mitchell@mnsu.edu), Fred Slocum (frederick.slocum@mnsu.edu)

Minnesota State University, Moorhead Annette Morrow (morrowan@mnstate.edu), Deb White (whitede@mnstate.edu)

St. Cloud State University Shawn Schooley (sschooley@stcloudstate.edu), Dave Warne (dlwarne@stcloudstate.edu)

Southwest Minnesota State University Doug Simon (douglas.simon@smsu.edu), Tom Williford (tom.williford@smsu.edu)

Winona State University Kendall Larson (klarson@winona.edu), Greg Richard (grichard@winona.edu)

Board Liaison Darrell Downs (ddowns@winona.edu)

IFO Staff to GRC Jonathan Bohn (bohn@ifo.org)